GIGS, PARTIES, & PERFORMANCES 

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 8:30pm  
The Royal Room; Columbia City, Seattle  
Double bill with the Jaydogs  
Doors open at 6pm, Jaydogs at 7pm 

Just a friendly reminder that it’s cheaper and more convenient to buy tickets in advance, online!

Shed Boys Past Performances of note...

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Jolly Roger Taproom@Maritime Pacific Brewery, Ballard, Seattle

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Private Party, Ballard, Seattle

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Top Secret Drop-In; Sunset, Seattle

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Private Party, Phinney-Ballard, Seattle

Friday, November 19, 2021
Murphy's Pub; Wallingford, Seattle

Sunday, October 31 Halloween
Perihelion Brewery; Beacon Hill, Seattle

Weekend of October 1
Private Party, Lopez Island

Sunday September 19
Private Party, Ravenna Brewing; Ravenna, Seattle

Sunday, September 5
Figurehead Brewing; Magnolia, Seattle

Saturday September 4, 6pm
Vita's: Lopez Island

Friday September 3, 9pm
Private Party, Lopez Island

Saturday August 7, 7pm
Perihelion Brewery, Beacon Hill, Seattle

 

Book The Shed Boys



About the Shed Boys : hear the music, own the music

Lopez wedding party, October 2021
photo: Jim Bennett, www.photobakery.com

Summer 2021 at Perihelion Brewery, Seattle www.nickwood.photo

Summertime rehearsal at Greenlake 

Benefit performance for YouthCare
hosted by the Lake Union Rotary Club.